VENDOR PARTNERSHIP INTEREST

If you are interested in partnering with other vendors for this RFI and/or for a future RFP, please complete the attached form and we will make the information available on this site.

  • First and last name
    Check all that apply

INTERESTED VENDOR LIST

The following list of vendors have indicated an interest in partnering with other vendors for this RFI and/or for a future RFP. If interested in collaborating with any of these vendors, please contact vendor directly.

Company Name Title Email Phone
OurInsite Inc Brandon Kneefel CEO brandon@Ourinsite.com 734-664=7743
Robis Elections Lucinda Armas Director of Client Collaborations and Sales larmas@robis.net 630-752-0220
Runbeck Election Services, Inc. Jim Suver Vice President Business Development dluney@runbeck.net 6022300510
University of Florida Juan E. Gilbert Professor & Chair juan@ufl.edu 3525620784
Digital Foundry, Inc. Brad Stauffer President VSAP@digitalfoundry.com 415.789.1600
Unisyn Voting Solutions Jeff Johnson President jjohnson@ILTS.com 760-734-3257
VR Systems Inc. Ross Underwood Sr Software Election Specialist runderwood@vrsystems.com 9168697402
Conduent De Ana Thompson Product/Solution Management Director deana.thompson@Conduent.com 9096777892
BallotTrax by i3logix Steve Wolffis Vice President swolffis@i3logis.com (303) 757-4546 x 214
Fujitsu Components America Inc Charles Stretch Director of Sales cstretch@us.fujitsu.com 714-544-7695
Brother Mobile Solutions Raul Palacios Sr. Product Manager raul.palacios@brother.com (303) 460-1642
Smartmatic USA, Inc. Hugh Gallagher Business Development Adviser Hugh.Gallagher@smartmatic.com (804) 363-8201
Consultant Rodd Novak VP Product Marketing rnovak1466@gmail.com (858) 761-4916
Free & Fair Joseph Kiniry Principled CEO & Chief Scientist kiniry@freeandfair.us (971) 808-3247
RossUnderwood.com Ross Underwood Sr Software Election Specialist ross@rossunderwood.com (916) 869-7402
Exygy Zach Berke CEO zach@exygy.com 415-992-7251 x201
ProvoteSolutions Cris Highnote Vice President Sales crish@provotesolutions.com (805) 423-0305
Center for Civic Design Whitney Quesenbery Co-Director hello@civicdesign.org (410) 921-6811
Shandong Newbeiyang Information Technology Co., ltd Rich Li Thermal Printer Supplier richli@newbeiyang.com N/A
Pitney Bowes- DMT Karen Conlan Account Manager- LA COUNTY REGISTRAR-RECORDER karen.conlan@pb.com (818) 512-5838